Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Introduction to Myself
Hello community of Idle Online Universe! 

My name is Kim. I am a Community Manager helping Ray for the next couple of weeks with making this gaming experience for you guys as pleasant and problem-free as possible. I will be reading your suggestions / ideas / problems on the forum to bringing the good ones to light so that we can make the improvements necessary to make the game as fun as possible and to keep this wonderful community together once we reach the new service. I am also reading and answering tickets to the best of my knowledge. The ticketing system is there for issues that may be experienced while playing the game, so if you have any concerns or problems, feel free to open up a ticket and let us know what's up! 

I look forward to chatting with you guys! 

Kim
Welcome Kim! Big Grin

Thanks for the work.

Btw, to spare yourself some time I've got a list of all the "good" suggestions kept here
Welcome Kim!

Have fun and good luck!
Vosavo,

wow, that is quite the list of suggestions....Thank you for all that effort. I will definitely give it a read Big Grin Also, I like your signature “If you can't explain it to a six year old, you don't understand it yourself.”

Mylo,
Thanks, I appreciate the warm welcome Smile
Welcome Kim Smile

You'll notice not a lot of people are on the forum, but some very decent suggestions have been made.

I hope you'll enjoy your stay Smile
Welcome.

Make me a super hero.
Welcome to the team, Kim. It has been lovely having you on board so far. Keep up the good work!