Poll: What kind of Game play do you want.
More time consuming/stressful game content for the day to day game play.
More laid back game content.
Some time consuming/stressful game content once every couple months or so, but mostly laid back.
Some laid back game play, but more time consuming/stressful game content.
[Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Suggestion on game play.
Question 
There have been many suggestions lately on more content (more things to do), although good they may make the game into something I didn't start playing for.

I started playing this game to test it out in Kong's beta, it was a great game with really good laid back content, that I LOVE. A game in which I only had to put at most 3 hours of my day into checking it and doing things. So I keep at the game and Donated some of my Kreds to it because I love the relaxing game play.

The first event I was part of was the Spring Revenge event it was great, you could do it all in one day or take your time and spend a week clearing the challenges, just the type of event I (as a laid back gamer) LOVE. Then came the Clean Energy event again a great event a little to time consuming and stressful of an event for someone like me, and now we have the Invasion Double event.
At first when the event came out I thought GREAT we can only play 50 times a day due to the 50 valor and thought what a great way to make the event stress free by making it so one doesn't have to grind 100% of the time to get anywhere, my hopes were dashed rather fast when I found out you can farm after using up your Valor.
We then had the 2%ers complain about how hard the event was, Ray made it easier, people started to clear the event way to fast, the 2%ers asked for more, Ray made a reset (with I think is the original difficulty) now just so I can keep up I have to do boring grind/farming just to get everything the event has to offer.